Customer Reviews

Submit a Review
  • 5 stars
    13
  • 4 stars
    0
  • 3 stars
    0
  • 2 stars
    0
  • 1 stars
    0

Josie Drury
See My Zillow Profile
(13 ratings)
5 out of 5 based on 13 ratings.
13 user reviews.

"Josie is a pleasure to work with, she patiently guides homeowners and provides detailed answers to their questions. For first time homeowners like us, it was a blessing to work with Josie!"

Ali | Home Buyer
June 24, 2022

"Josie did an excellent job with finding houses that matched the description I provided and was incredibly helpful throughout the whole process when we finally found the house I ended up purchasing. I would absolutely recommend her to others searching for a home."

Jacob | Home Buyer
June 20, 2022

"great agent wish i had had her when i sold my house"

Tom Charles | Home Buyer
June 16, 2022

"Josie always responded in a timely manner and worked through the process every step of the way."

Mike | Home Buyer
June 15, 2022

"She made this stressful transition much easier. She knows her business and is good at her job"

Jester
June 15, 2022

"Josie went above & beyond our expectations. She was an absolute pleasure to work with. Her attention to details in a timely manner made our purchase go very smoothly. I would highly recommend her⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Vicki Whelan | Home Buyer
June 15, 2022

"She was attentive and flexible with our schedule."

Claire | Home Buyer
June 14, 2022

"Josie is very professional, out going, knowledgeable, and extremely sweet. Love and enjoy working with Josie!"

Lillie
June 14, 2022

"I only marked 10 because it was the highest # I could choose! Ms. Drury is a solid 100!!! Her services were remarkable! I was in a downward spiral on my homeowner journey, but Ms. Josie Drury pulled me out of a rut & placed my family & I safely in our new home, just in the nick of time! She's absolutely Awesome & extremely personable! I highly recommend her for those seeking homeownership. She won't disappoint!"

Crystal Jenkins | Home Buyer
June 14, 2022

Josie was phenomenal! We have purchased homes before, this would be our 4th home with 4 different realtors. Josie was very attentive to our needs, communicated with us throughout the entire process, let us know things ahead of time. She made the entire experience fun, we would use her again! She is great and has my families highest recommendation. Thank you for everything!

Zandrew Zimmerman | Home Buyer
June 6, 2022

As a first homebuyer, someone that would take the time to explain things thoroughly was key. Josie made the process so much simpler from start to end. She is one of the most trustworthy people I have met and was there to answer any question. If someone is lookin for a new home, I definitely recommend Josie as an agent, she will guide you all the way!

Jose Ruano | Home Buyer
May 17, 2022

Josie will make your home buy/sell experience a breeze as well as fun!

Molly Call
January 16, 2020

Absolutely the best. Caring, takes her time to help you find what you want. Wouldn’t choose anyone else!

Katie Elizabeth Fuchs
January 11, 2020

Share Your Experience

The experience you've had in working with me is important. Please take a few moments and share how your experience was so I can share it with others.

Review Submission Form
  • Markets:
  • 1 Stars2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder